Returning Veteren

Been out the game a long time, last played a bit when wormhole were released but played heavily 2004-2011.

Once upon a time was super PVP orientated, flew with Exceed Inc on my main account back in the day.

Considering getting back into things, but would want to start again with a few friends…any decent 0.0 corps recruiting? (I have zero knowledge of any major alliances or politics at the moment, my old memories are such as Red Alliance, ASCN/BOB, Northern Coalition, Stain Alliance, Goonswarm, TEST Alliance, Mercenary Coalition, etc haha )

Cheers

Hello Lucania,

Have you ever considered living in WH space?

I haven’t, I don’t really grasp the game again yet. I mean what the benefits of WH space are and where the action seems to be. I have experience using probes to hunt out Wormholes and explored a little but, I’d have to admit I’m a sucker for a home constellation somewhere, with a few stations - maybe that’s just my ASCN roots showing.

Also, hell if I know how to navigate these new forums!
Only some will remember the old school ‘Alliance Chat’ and leaders of Alliances declaring war. Cyvok, SirMolle, Mittani. Used to just rock the foundations of the game.

Heya mate, old timer myself currently hanging out in B0SS alliance. Got a good mix of players of all experiences.

Read up on us on the wiki and swing by discord to swap war stories if you wish:

Lucania, Welcome back, mail sent in game.

We would love to have you and ur friends join us, our guys in ITcan help you with anything you want. With a great area of nullsec for you to grow and develop in a great part. We do it all and can help you in anyyhing you would like to do. I sent you a ingane msg and i hope to hear from you.