Running Missions

Running Missions Post 1:

I am running some Missions.
I currently do Level 4 SpaceLane Patrol Security Missions.
They are with Caldari.

I will be able to run VNI ratting in 14 days or so.
My VNI will be available to run anomalies by then.
I think I used to run level 8 to 10 or so for some reason.

3 Likes

Dear god I am so confused.

9 Likes

Running Missions Post 3:

In fact, I am recording as I write this now, and as my keyboard is hacked, and I have to do extra work to repair the text input fields.
That is nothing new since I had to program all of that when I graduated in 1993.

2ndly, I was going to write about the mission faction and corporation that I am doing level 4 from, and the best agents
I can also add some level 3 which I can increase to level 4 and what is required for that.

3rly, just to come in my thread and write the 100th or 500th comment about why you are confused and trying to blame me for it is only going to bring the exact same number of confusion to others.
Therefore it is more positive to write about what is clear and positive rather than to focus on negative ideas which would only bring the exact same negativity.
It is not sympathetic to the flow of my work and quite frankly, once my flow of work does increase, you will get drowned in it , in reverse.

If you do have a good question, you can ask me, but please bear in mind that my time is not free either.
I also can’t sleep right now because someone else is interfering against my sleep.
I also work night shift and I missed last Saturday’s shift due to lack of rest.
You can send me donation, and account on which I do spend the time and effort to write the text and organize the information in a format in which it easily accessible and quickly usable is active and the ingame ISK can be transferred.
I also accept other ingame donations, depending on the conditions.

The more time I have to answer your question, the better the answer can be.