In the route settings (“A”) there is a slider for “Security penalty”. What’s it for?
if you move just slightly away from the slider ball, it will tell you.
the higher the number the stricter the exclusion of systems with security outside the limits of chosen above
Thanks. So maybe using that you can get a “safeish” route.
You catch on fast!
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.