Speculation on the End of Days, Salvation and World Arks

As noted elsewhere, I have been reading the Amarr Scriptures recently and came across this passage which I wish to discuss at this juncture:

“At the end of days when they descend
Watch for the coming of the Ark
For within it, salvation is carried”
The Scriptures, Book II, Apocalypse 32:6

I am not a theological expert not do I pretend to know anywhere near as much as I wish to about the Amarr faith but I feel this needs further discussions.

First of all, “At the end of days when they descend.”

Many here have heard of the Prophecy of Macaper and philosophers seem to be in agreement that we have past through the majority of the Seven Events of the Apocalypse. For those that do not know, I shall detail them in brief below.

1. The cosmetic kiss of the comets. Two comets collided in Caldari space in YC105 creating space debris but not hindering nearby planets.
  2. The exact text of the second event is not recorded, but it is related to weeks of torrential rain and flooding. Fricoure experienced mass flooding and heavy rain for weeks in YC 105
  3. Roaring stone that silences the world. In YC 105 Rumida was hit by a massive asteroid that killed many and left majority of the planet’s dwellers deafened by the intense sound of the asteroid’s impact.
  4. The appetite of nothing expands over the world. Sansha’s incursions set his empty hivemind slaves loose across New Eden.
  5. The little brother makes the final sorrowful steps home; he is not welcome. The speculation is that this is linked to Caroline’s Star and the emergence of the Drifters.
  6. What was many now becomes one when one becomes four.
  7. Return of the dark light from the heart of the mother.

It is clear, therefore, that we are closing in on the End of Days. Let us move onto the second line of the passage: Watch for the coming of the Ark.