Suggestion about deleting bookmarks

Usually when you delete something it asks you if you are sure that you want to delete - abc… However, when you right click in space and show your bookmarks, then you right click on a bookmark and click delete it pops up a box asking if you want to delete it but doesn’t show you which one you are asking to delete. I have had times when I did this and accidentally deleted an important bookmark because I wasn’t paying attention as to what the brown highlight line was showing as the delete object.

My suggestion is since you have a box popping up anyway, have it also say what is going to be deleted.