T1 Dark low SP alpha advice needed

Yo I wanna participate in the upcoming event by doing atleast T1 sites but I have low skills except the T2 medium drones.

I was thinking of doing T1 Darks in a cheap fit gila that would rely mainly on drones cuz the launchers do only 100 DPS without reload factored in. I decided to remove some tank and instead add webber and painter.

What do ya think? Keep in mind I’m only using this for T1 Darks!!!

I get 385DPS from drones. (Valkyrie for tracking)

[Gila, *gila aby]
Drone Damage Amplifier II

Large Shield Extender II
Large Shield Extender II
X5 Enduring Stasis Webifier
Limited Adaptive Invulnerability Field I
10MN Monopropellant Enduring Afterburner
Phased Scoped Target Painter

Prototype ‘Arbalest’ Rapid Light Missile Launcher
Drone Link Augmentor I

Medium Core Defense Field Purger I

Valkyrie II x2
Hammerhead II x2
Vespa II x2
Infiltrator II x2

Caldari Navy Scourge Light Missile x152

I’m not really an expert regarding Abyss, but I think Dark Abyss is a poor choice for Drone boats.

Your Drones are basically flying turrets and will be affected by the tracking penality. And the speed bonus in Dark Weather also applies to your enemies, so your drones will struggle to keep up.

Maybe Exotic Abyss is a better choice? Enemies will have a kinetic resist hole, which fits nicely to the bonus of the Gila.

I don’t think you’ll need the Target Painter much. The Light Missiles should apply well enough. A second Web, a specific hardener or a third LSE might be better.

Apart from that you shouldn’t have too much problems with T1.

This might be interesting. Not everything requires a Gila:

Ditch the web and target painter. Stick a Tracking Link computer with Precision Script in there for your drones tracking and a cap battery.

Ditch 1 shield extender and put in 1 EM Resistance AMplifier.