TheSupremeMagus will answer the call of small corps and wormholers

I effectively joined the community of New Eden when I started playing eve the second time during the winter nexus event of 2020. I had attempted to play once a couple of years before, but I had fallen off the learning cliff being overwhelmed by the density of information early on. The real difference in my experience the second time was that I quickly found a community to help me learn. It was a difficult time at the beginning of the pandemic and making the friends I did was important for my mental health. I started off salvaging the event sites after my friends cleared them. Before long I was participating in the fleet clearing the combat sites. I solidified my friendships and soon was invited to help run a corporation. I became their diplomat and recruiter as well as a founding member of the group running the NPSI BennyHill fleet. Our corporation: the ThunderStrike Corp was established with our first station being in Caldari high security space. We then established a successful market in Amarr space, but before long we were war dec’d by the larger groups running markets in that space. We negotiated for survival, but had to take down our market hub as a condition, and we saw this was a happening all over the neighboring regions. This first war we avoided inspired us to evolve, and to foray into the unknown of wormhole space. We lived in several wormholes and learned much of the play style required to live in space like that. We have thrived as a corporation in wormhole space running the anomalies there, moon mining, and having the occasional run in with other adventurous pilots. We have transitioned through various classes of wormhole; helping other groups to find suitable wormholes for themselves along the way. We continue to grow the corp and the possibilities for more and varied content in wormhole space. We spent the next year trying out the wide variety of content the game has to offer. We cre