Tickets, and answers to them

Just wonder. What’s the usual time to get a answer to a Ticket? I mean, 2018? Mine’s up since 20.03.2018 and not a sign someone saw it. I just wonder how many people lost stuff with the marvelous last patch, and are in the same situation?
Not shure if HERE is the right place to post this, but…

1 Like

You’ll be lucky if they get to your ticket within a few months, I’d guess. Probably a huge amount of tickets right now.

1 Like

This starts to be just like in real life. Things go expensive and expensive, while you get less for your money. Soooo known lol, this path.

1 Like

I imagine they got flooded with tickets after last Tuesday, which is when you submitted that ticket. So depending on what it was about, and I imagine if you don’t have a response by now this applies to you, it was labeled low priority.

Also what’s about this is related to things getting more and more expensive? This game hasn’t changed it’s “price” since I started playing. And now people can even play for free so… huh? I’d point out that your zkill looks like that of an alpha but I have no way of knowing, but you’re definitely inexperienced. So again, what does the “cost” of EVE have to do with this? Little less tin foil please.

If it’s so important reply to your own ticket and mention that you urgently need a reply or something to trigger their systems to push you up in the queue. CCP has actually been doing really well getting back to people quickly. You just got unlucky and submitted something of low priority at the same time the game had massive issues releasing a patch causing a lot of people to submit tickets.