Time to get Implanted!

Hey guys, I tried to check for a specific category to post this, but i found nothing, so as because i’m a pvper and i only pvp, im deciding to post it here

I’ve been pvping since 2 months now, i lost billions of isks in ships and because im a newbie, 4 months in now, im deciding to get an implanted clone, i already have 24points in intelligence and perception, and i was wondering what kind of fit you can suggest me for my clone to cut time in skills

my skills queue is 104 days long, im focusing on a list of skills that will help me out with pvp, cpu managemente skills, powergrid mgmt skills, damage bonuses, shield bonuses, armor bonuses, tracking bonuses, range bonuses, rigs, spaceship commands and more.

my skill list is really coherent and focused on small stuff.

my question is, what kind of fit can you suggest me for my clone? im looking to spend <1b total
(of course im not going to pvp with it, the implanted clone will never undock)

thanks to whoever will spend his time in helping me!

To put it simply go for the improved as it gives +5 to an attribute. You can plug in only the ones you need for what your training.

Edit: typos

I’ll add to the above comment by suggesting that if you aren’t already using it you should look into EveMon because it’s great for skill planning and helps to ensure you get maximum sp/hr for the skills/attributes you have (or plan to have). Very helpful for planning attribute remaps too.

Regards,
Cypr3ss.

1 Like

First of all…

Learn to save your pod!

In low sec and high sec, it’s practically impossible to lose a pod if you know what you’re doing. In null sec and WH space you should only be losing your pod if there are bubbles on grid.

So pvping with an implanted pod certainly is a possibility.

There are certain implant sets which are quite worthwhile for newbie pvp. If you fly small ships (frigs to cruisers) a lot, halo implant are certainly worth looking at. They are cheap and very useful.