Today in Rookie Chat I was told that my bio

I was inside rookie chat asking about fleet anchoring because I had been a pilot for almost 2 years and still don’t know how to do that so today after watching some twitch streams eve online fleet combat I remember the time I fleeted up but when it was time to anchor I didn’t know what to do.

So here I thought yeah let’s try some fleet combat this weekend but first I think I better ask in rookie chat the question about how to anchor.

then (name withheld)
(name withheld) > folks . . .reminder. you can block an irritating person in chat and no longer see their posts.
Iceacid Frostpacker (name withheld) so that was about me?
(name withheld) Iceacid Frostpacker close to it, your bio with its propganda irritates me

Iceacid Frostpacker (name withheld) there is a reason why i was told to put that there, I am a solo pilot and i mine ore and ice and had been told that i need to buy one of those for protection and I was not even talking or asking about that here. All I wanted but still don’t know how to do it is how to anchor.

Reason for creating this thread is I thought it was rather rude to not try and help with my question and go straight to my bio and consider this a crime related issue as the (name withheld) was a mod for rookie chat.

my bio which I did not even bring into rookie chat or comment about in rookie chat or even tell anyone to go snooping at my bio yet this (name withheld) was just straight out against my question about how to anchor in a fleet because (name withheld) found it irritating as so I was told by said (name withheld)

Now it could have been a private message telling me that but don’t you think if that (name withheld) said in rookie chat that; “your bio with its propganda irritates me” wouldn’t that then tell other new pilots in rookie chat at the time to read my bio?

Anyhow this is what that rookie help support saw and read on my bio!