Together Everyone Achieves More

INTAKI SYNDICATE MILITIA

Now part of Syndicated.

Looking for more members to join my corp so i can help guide them through skilling and isk making in nullsec and pvp.
I have ten years experience in game, in PvP, PvE, exploration, mining and in all areas of space, im looking to share this with players whilst also creating a small gang orientated corporation with a view to larger things.

What we offer is comprehensive but below are some features:
*low tax
*Fleet training for both pve and pvp
*Free ships
*Team building exercises
*when ready, nullsec missions - these are incredibly high in loyalty points = ISKS
*A goal and purpose
*when ready FC/nco training
*advice and tips on various aspects of the game from veteran players; mostly bitter.

Initially new players will be doing whatever they want too, finding out more about the game whilst joining in on some more practical lessons and briefings in skill plans, PvP tactics and fleet movement.

There will be few other entities that will teach you the finer points of pvp, fewer still that will practice with you to help hone your skill and with fewer rules and regulations we may be exactly what your looking for if you REALLY want to learn.

We will be concentrating mostly on team play and the different aspects of smaller formations. We will teach you the use of different roles within a gang such as light tackle, dps & logistics but also some uncommon roles like anti tackle and EWAR often only found in the more ‘elite’ groups.

We wont just be shooting at targets broadcasted we will show you how to survive in even the smallest ships utalising techniques such as ‘spiralling’ and also how to get more from solo play.