Twan Molenaar For CSM 18

My Eve History.

I started playing eve around 2013 and i started out in the Galante FW space as a rookie pilot. after spending multiple years down there is spend quite some years in Circle Of Two brawling it out in nullsec. After Circle Of Two fell i went on a break for a year and now im back fighting in the Amarr Fw Zone.

My Area of Expertise

• Fleet commanding small/mid scale/large scale.
  • Factional Warfare
  • Low sec Mechanics
  • Null sec Mechanics

Why I am Running for CSM18
The reason why i am running for CSM 18 is to help in keeping Fw/Low-sec fun and make sure the necessary changes happen to make FW/Low-sec even better. with all my years on the game i am confident i can help in steering changes and make eve more enjoyable for everyone currently playing and make sure new people keep playing.

Key things that i stand for if elected

• The removal of the Magic 14 skills making sure that people new to the game and old are not stuck training basic skills to fly basic fittings on New Characters. allowing new people to train skills that actually go towards what they want to achieve in the game and not be stuck on having to solve -12 cpu/ Pg on their first day.

• Ensuring that Fw and Low-sec get the love it deserves although the first massive steps have been made there is still a long way to go to make it in what it should be.

• The re-balance of all the navy ships making them all up to par with similar ships currently the Exeq navy is mostly dominating and a lot of the older navy ships are now lacking way behind this ship re balancing the others make sure all navy ships are a fun option to fly ensures more ship diversity out in Low-Sec and Null-Sec

• Changing the LP stores to make them more understandable and also make it not require as much random items and make the items required for it easier available.