You killed the single player experience

So guys after a while I started playing eve again and I discovered that capital ship production has ben refurbished.

I have been playing eve since 2012 or so and it gave me all I wanted from a space game,
fighting pvp/pve, trading, exploring and everything else, AND I could choose what I do, thanks, it was a great experience, a great game.

For me, as a passionate lone wulf, I felt great, I was not forced to join a corp I was able to do almost everything in hisec, (yeah I’m a care bear, but what is wrong with that, my balls are smaller than yours, and I’m fine with that).
I preffered to mine, and produce from ammo to capital ships (freighters), I love it and that is the reason I wanted to play eve, it was possible in hisec.

But you are going into the wrong direction, here’s why:

1. Last year you redistributed minerals to lowsec and null sec… okay, you wanted some more fighting, you got it, hisec means veldspar nothing more.
    This was a major setback for me as a single player, since I could not mine and produce any more by myself at all, I totaly became dependent on the market, or be forced to mine in risky teritory.

2. Today I realized, that capital ships cannot be produced in hisec any more, why reactions. They are only possible below 0.4 sec status and some parts cannot be bought in hisec.

More and more single players are forced to risk more and more, to start fighting, which i totaly dislike.

As a single player I feel totaly marginalized, since I cannot play the game as I was used to.
The experience for me is shrinking with each update.

The only direction the game is going to, is fighting and destruction, which is totlay fine for pvpers but not for all players.

A care bears opinion should not be worth less than that of any other player. They pay the same price for playing the game real $s or €s.