120m SP USTZ LF Null, maybe WH

Hi everyone, returning from a break. Been playing a long time and have done most things. Im a 120m combat focused pilot, can fly a ton of stuff. Small gang and some large fleet experience. Carrier pilot. I come with a Rev alt.

Just want to log on, do both PVP and PVE as a team as I continue to learn this game.

Hi, if you’re looking for a US PvP wormhole corporation with the desire of learning and enjoying each other’s company, feel free to take a look at us .

No interest in low-sec?

Maybe WH?

Date with Death maintains a laid-back, flexible philosophy that immediately focuses on small gang PVP. We are looking for people eager to learn and live in WormHole Space.

If you want to talk more-
Join our Discord - Date With Death .

Here are the Killboards -
Alliance Killboard - Stay Feral | Alliance | zKillboard
Corp Killboard - Date With Death | Corporation | zKillboard

All of your guys’ discord links are broken and I dont see a pub channel.

we are a smaller tightnit corp out in ns join our discord and come chat to see if we are a fit for you REPZ

You Welcome With us :grinning:

Hey there, I’m from HVYCC. We’re a 0.0 corporation out of Geminate and members of No Visual. alliance, and part of the Winter Coalition.

We’re a small tight knit PVP corp looking for like minded people who just wanna get on and have fun! We have access to small gang, blops, large fleets, and cap fleets!

We also have access to ISK opportunities such as:

• Guristas ratting
  • Moon, ore, and ice mining
  • PI

We also have corp, alliance, and coalition SRP!

If you’re interested stop by your discord!

If you’d like to read more about us, here is our recruitment post: HVYCC-Stay Heavy Friends. Null PVP/Industry Alpha/Veterans Welcome

Fantastic corp with great mambers!

come say hi