A flat-out deception

unflattenlie

Every since its inception, the CONCORD Assembly and more specifically the Directive Intelligence Agency (CDIA) has conspired with the Jovians, the State, the Republic, the Empire and the Federation to keep you from discovering the truth. I’m not an ideological pirate, a cultist, an obsessive conspiracy theorist or a mad hatter (where did that expression even come from?) I’m a scientist with privileged access to certain sources who discovered something truly awesome, terrifying or, to some, relieving.

The map interface