Agondray for CSM17

Greetings I am Agondray and I will be running for CSM17.

About me:
I started playing Eve after being introduced to it when I was in the military in 2005 when I was 20…im going on 37 now, where we had started community of pilots from a variety of soldiers. After leaving the Military I continued gaming in college doing incursions in 2013 and FC a Elite Armor VG fleet called BGH until it fell into inactivity. I’ve played in Empire, Low Sec, and Null Sec. I Left Null sec about 6 years ago after finishing college and Moving to Niger where I run a transport business, and now primary play in High sec due to connection issues. Other than connection issues giving me mandatory comms blackout, I’m usually found in both the English Help and Rookie Help channels. I also float around and join new industry communities lending my help by working with the community or joining with newbro groups until they are independent and fly out the nest.

In Real life when I’m not being a immortal space pilot. I was a Soldier in the US Army for 11 years before being medically discharged for overworking. Went to Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology and received a degrees in in Aircraft Mechanics, Avionics, and Drone Technology in 3 years. I moved to Africa after meeting my wife in college who was learning to pilot another aircraft and have been here for almost 6 years where i run a transport business and have nothing to do but play Eve a unhealthy amount when the wife is at training or working.