Amelia Duskspace for CSM 18

Hey Guys!

For those who don’t know me, I’m Amelia! You may have seen my videos showing the small gang and mid-scale content that I love to partake with on my YT Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@AmeliaDuskspace

You may have also seen some of my reddit threads describing Goryn Clade’s null-sec midscale deployment:

Goryn Clade & Friends Midscale Nullsec Deployement
by u/Colleo3354 in Eve

I’ve been playing since 2010 on and off, participating within small gang low-sec, and wormhole groups, as well as mid-scale nullsec and wormhole groups. The content I enjoy normally comes down to making sure that individual piloting can have a real impact within a fight, whether that be being able to kite, use ewar, or tackle properly within a small gang or being able to land good drag bubbles or booshes within a mid-scale fight. As your CSM Representative I will push for changes to make content easier to find and make that content more exciting & meaningful.

These changes I will advocate for can be best put into 3 legs of a stool:

ANSIBLEX PROJECTION: