For some reason all the newcomer stuff got activated for me again and I was forced to buy a skin in the store so store purchases are normalized (this is what f2p games do, they make you comfortable with buying things for real money, even if the currency is disconnected from real money), after getting a free destroyer. After finishing the conversation, the window containing said conversation remained on screen. The only way to get rid of this window was to restart the game.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.