Colby Bosh'tet for CSM 19

My EVE Story

Hey all, my name is Colby, and I’ve been playing EVE Online since 2015. Early in my journey, I dove headfirst into wormhole PvP after joining Wingspan Delivery Services. From there, I ventured into Null Sec with Hard-line Syndicate, where I spent time gate camping in C-j6MT with a carrier and a sabre. Eventually, I returned to wormhole life with Pan Galactic Gargle Blasters, where my passion for wormhole space grew. I even founded my own corporation, Great White Hunters, which I’ve proudly led for over six years.

In addition to running Great White Hunters, I’ve enjoyed being part of Bombers Bar, where I ran fleets in a fantastic community environment. Over the years, I’ve done almost everything in EVE, and now I feel it’s time to give back to this incredible community. I understand the responsibility of being a voice for the EVE community, and I would be honoured to represent and advocate for players’ feedback to ensure the game continues to be enjoyable for everyone.

My Expertise:

• Wormhole mechanics and evictions
  • Capital warfare
  • High and low-class wormhole life
  • Small to medium-scale fleet PvP

A Bit About Me:

I live on the east coast of Australia and serve in the Australian Defence Force. I share my home with my partner and two dogs—a 6-month-old Belgian Malinois and a 10-month-old Miniature Dachshund. In my past, I attended college in the US on a basketball scholarship and have played ice hockey as a goalie at the representative level. I continue to play paintball competitively at the professional level here in Australia.

In my spare time, I collect Warhammer and am currently building a Chaos Knights army. I also enjoy training our dogs and balancing work, hobbies, and EVE.

Why Choose Me?