Dameon Jaeger for CSM

Greetings fellow capsuleers.

My name is Dameon Jaeger, some of you know me by my alt. Matthew Dust.

I’m running for CSM. Some of you might be wondering what my qualifications are so here you are:

I was an EVE/Dust veteran. I have been a CEO, FC, Director, recruiter. I’ve operated in low, high, null, and wormhole space. I’ve done both PVP and PVE.

I was the founder of the Faction Warfare Committee Discord. Through that I developed a relationship with developers. With the combined efforts of the community, and a little initiative and organizational skills of the staff, we presented a list of proposals to CCP which saw the Loyalty to Lowsec update, giving some much needed and wanted FW changes.

If elected I intend to follow the same format, an open discord, for players to present proposals in an organized way, to provide CCP. If there is a subject I’m lacking in, I will seek knowledge from experts in their field.

The next project I set out on was Japanese Localization, at the time, I was living in Japan and became well aquatinted with the Japanese Community. I worked with players of the Japanese Community to pitch marketing/Localization too Hilmar himself, who introduced me to CCP Oracle shortly after. From there we founded the Japanese Localization Player Council, and after several months of hard work from both Developers and Players, Japanese Localization was released for the game.

Currently I am working on an EVE online Manga with artist from the community and I am very excited to share it with you all. Check out the artist https://twitter.com/isana_izanagi

I am still optimistic for the FPS that Allen Edwards of CCP London is working on and if elected, encourage transparency on the project. https://sperasoft.com/news/2020/12/sperasoft-unite-ccp-games-new-title/