Devblog: EVE Vegas 2019 - Player Speaker Submissions!

Take a look at this devblog for more information on how you can put forward a proposal to speak on stage at EVE Vegas 2019!

Read all about it here!

2 Likes

I am thinking about submitting the proposal of a full interview, no holds barred, regarding CCP idiot ideas on blackout and other supposed “Chaos” novelties. I would be on Skype from Europe, while Hilmar, Falcon and the other numbnuts on stage. No holds barred and not a “kiss my a$$ interview” like what TiS has done so far. And all the questions would come from the community on forums

4 Likes

I’m no Texas lawyer, but since it takes place in Las Vegas, won’t they just plead the fifth? :grinning:

3 Likes

True, but contrary to TiS, I would harass them no stop for answers throughout the whole interview. Might not get answers, but it would be damn entertaining to see Hilmar and the rest of his staff uncomfortable live on Twitch

1 Like

The reason TIS and other interviews don’t hassle and harass their guests for answers all interview is that that tends to end interviews abruptly. They can just walk off/cut the feed, you know. No one has to sit there and take that for an hour, they’re not testifying before a judge and jury in a courtroom…

6 Likes

Would internet kill for a decent dev blog about eve online.

1 Like

I’ll have my people call your people :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

1 Like

Then let the CCP idiots end the interview. It looks bad on them for not providing answers, not being forthcoming and ending the interview. In the meantime, TiS is simply kissing their ass, to be vulgar

1 Like

Damn shame you cant buy those medic skins anymore :frowning:

Chaos! The new responce to questions such as; what are your plans for the future of EVE? CHAOS! How do you plan to grow the player base at the same time as keeping existing players engaged? CHAOS! (Hilmar is crazy)

1 Like

Does anyone think Hilmar has the balls to actually defend this crap?

2 Likes