Dust516/ProjectNova idea (nostalgic)

I started playing dust516 because it was free to play when i was about 14 i think and i didnt know anything about eve online back then and after servers were closed and few years passed i started playing eve out of nostalgia to dust and im still waiting for a pc version. I dont know all the mechanics that were in dust or problems it had so im sorry if i remember something incorrecly, or just dont know how something used to work. Wth thatn out of the way, here’s my vision:

Goals:
First important thing is who’s gonna play it and interact with it. The idea is that both eve online and this FPS will be impactful on one another.

We need to satisfy 3 groups:
Just EVE players
Just FPS players
Players that play both

Also all 3 groups come in different sizes:
solo/small loose friend group
small organizations
medium organizations
Large alliances

solo/small group players shouldnt have to interact with the other game, they should be allowed to do what they want to do and not worry about other world.

medium groups should have some loose connection to second game where for example EVE organization could hire a FPS organization to do their dirty work. At the same time there wont be a reason to form medium PvP groups except for larger coordinated engagements and to find those you need to have contacts within eve.

For large alliances it will be esential to have its own army, generals, etc to coordinate ground assaults with space battles and win objectives together and also because eve alliance will have to supply fps alliance

Just FPS perspective:
For small/medium groups we will have Fraction Warfare with LP for victories much like in EVE and LP store, this will be also a form of quick play and you will be able to choose a size of a match to play
the biggest size would be 100v100 with multiple outposts and mixed arms much like planetside maps