[EU] 70 mill SP returning Pilot looking for a corp/home

Hey there,

I am an returning pilot that has been around since 2012, but been in an on/off relationship with eve for the better part of 3 years now. At the moment I am looking for a Corp that is rooted in Highsec but dives into Lowsec, Nullspace and Pochven on a regular bases (So no carebareing only).
Access to moon mining would be a nice cherry on top.

I enjoy content that comes with Exploration like DED-Sites, Faction Rat hunting and moving through systems while using opening opportunities. I do like my fair share of and mining too.
Some pewpew versus other players is great too!

Please feel free to ask me any questions!

o7,
Arc

Ethereal Morality Proud Member of the Initiative

✪ Chill Real Life Comes First Group of mature people ✪ US/EU TZ ✪ PvP :skull_and_crossbones: oriented corp with PVE opportunities.

✪ Plenty of ISK making opportunities to fund PVP.

✪ Extensive Alliance infrastructure in place in space, With Alliance JF Services

✪ Experienced Corp Leadership and FC’s

✪ Friendly Members who are always willing to help

• What We Require-
    ✪ At least one useful Alt (Cap Or Tackle)

✪ Minimum Age of 18 years old

✪ Omega Account

✪ 35,000,000 SP minimum Must be self-sufficient in: Rating in 0.0, Mining, Exploring, etc… 5 FATs per month requirement

✪ Full ESI on All Characters

✪ No Drama

✪ Willingness to train into Alliance Doctrine Ships and Be part of the Team. We often enjoy playing other games together when not logged into EVE.

If you want to know more Join us on Discord

You Are Welcome With Us :grinning:

Imperium Technologies - PvP | Null Sec | New & Old
[ PvP focused with 100% SRP ]

• No Life like Null Life, come join a great Corp with a long proud history in Eve Online’s Null-sec community

• Newbros/Returning/Old welcome all can apply

• Be part of one of the oldest corps in the game

• 80% Buyback program for all your loot.