EVE:Valkyrie - Complete Echo Archive

(.___.)/

So video editing is a skill I’ve recently picked up. I have a few other shitposts and small projects under my belt, but this video I’m showing today would technically be my first serious project yet ever since I started learning how to make videos. It’s a video I felt deserved to be made, and that’s a complete collection of all the Echo audio logs found in the EVE spin-off game, EVE:Valkyrie.

Before I get ahead of myself, i should mention that idea isn’t entirely my concept that i’ve made from scratch. More so this video is inspired by a video by none-other than Bosena Accord’s @Galm_Eskola-Fae , better known as “Rot” to the EVE Valkyrie community. Not only is he the original Valkyrie lore nut, but the first person to compile all the Echoes out there with his EVE Valkyrie Lore and Echoes Anthology video. Unfortunately, this video is out of date, containing only the Echoes that were out at the time. More Echoes were added as the game received new maps with future updates. As such, Galm’s video is missing another 30 minutes of content, and no one else appears to have bothered recording any of the future Echoes and putting them online. So using Galm"s video as inspiration, I sat down and made a complete and updated archive of all the Echoes in Eve Valkyire.

But what the hell is an Echo?

What are Echoes?