For two days i lost 2 Orcs in a safe zone, 100% GM intervention

There are probably players who are looking for an MMO to relax, because there are already too many free MMOs which requires jumping on the keyboard. That’s why I’ve been playing this game for the last two months.

Maybe there are bit percent of players, which are just starting MMO, and they would accept what is happening to me as normal. But I’m a fan of the MMO and I’ve been playing sand games for almost 20 years.

Although this game is new to me, there are things that are just logical. That is, for two months I had no problem in the “safe zone”, but yesterday and today I lost two Orcs.

Of course, from the game-play logic/ behavior, there is only one explanation for me, about how these 3 ships came to me, which inflict 200 damage at 75% resistance(total 500-600 dmg), and at the same time there are 2 ships that repair the ones I attack; and one ship that stop my warp. So my logic is that there is a person in the CCP team who either works drugged or drunk. Because hardly any player would accept this as normal behavior of NPC, in safe, high… or call it like you want… zone. Two days in a row, after two months of drought… cum’on.

No problem for me, but you guys won 2 things.
1- Another free space on your servers, which will be free of me.
2- People talk about different games (Forums, Chats, etc.), they will have this information from me that there is GM intervention here.

I understand that you are greedy enough to deliberately f0ck people, because you want to make more money. But don’t you think that’s how you f0ck yourself?

Fly “Safely”!

Are you referring to Triglavians in mining belts? They’re there to discourage botting/AFKing and to encourage players to fleet up to collaborate to ward them off to maintain their mining op. Or to simply warp to a new belt where they won’t be a present (again, anti-bot/AFK measure).

2 Likes