I need some help for real

Hey guys i need some big help im new to the game aaand i got lost in a wormhole if anyone would be so kind to help me i would be thankful for ever plus i will give him 2mil isk thank you ^^

J135406 IX - Moon 8

1 Like

What would you like help with?

The Easy way: if you just need to get out all you’d have to do is self-destruct your pod, leaving behind any ship/loot you may have with you.
The unsecure way: ask for help in local; this may result in the destruction of your ship and pod.

2 Likes

Join channel 'EVE Scout"

Signal Cartel operate a rescue service:

https://evescoutrescue.com/home/

You can read about the rescue cache’s through that link and the service to have someone locate an exit for you.

Otherwise, self-destruct is the quickest escape.

7 Likes

Thank you very much for the reply will try it out for sure thank you

1 Like

I did this once when I only had one set of probes on my ship and left them behind.
Good times.

1 Like

Tell us how it went once you’re out one way or another.

i had to kill myself thats the end of the story xd

1 Like

Now the sleepers will feed off of your frozen corpse. :skull:

3 Likes

Pretty much i will probably make a new profile just because i lost my OG character and now i just have a clone of her i just hate that felling :frowning:

Well that’s what it is to be a capsuleer in the first place, part of the initiation process of becoming one is the destruction of the original body and reborn into a clone, so your first body you entered the game actually was a clone already, the original is dead already, even if you create a new character that is the case. :smiling_imp:

well that was just evil of you sir telling me such secrets now i will go and cry in to a corner and never touch this game again

Um… what??

I swear that sounded EXACTLY like my 14 year old daughter.

Becky? That you??

2 Likes

Mom? is that you?

2 Likes