Chapter 4 - IPO Governance
Chapter 5 - The Business Plan
Chapter 6 - Statement of Assets
Chapter 7 - Full Disclosure of Risks
Chapter 8 - Full Disclosure of Main and Alts
Chapter 9 - Exit Strategy
Chapter 10 - FAQ

Chapter 1 - Summary
I am restarting my Hi-Sec station trading operations in Jita and looking to expand to Amarr.

Chapter 2 - Background on origins/idea/current business
I have had some previous experience station trading in Jita making decent returns on approx 50b capital. I am looking to begin again in Jita with a larger capital and include Amarr as a secondary hub.

Chapter 3 - IPO Phases & Dividends
Total Number of Shares
Shares Allocated this offering
Price Per Share
Dividend Schedule
-Monthly
Projected Return per Dividend Payment(%)
-5.0% - 10%
Projected Return per Share
-50,000 - 100,000
IPO consists of 2 phases
-Phase 1 - Shares have already been sold to current investors
-Phase 2 - Shares are being offered to the public

Shares will be virtual, not in game corp shares. And payments will be made manually at the end of each month after recalculating NAV.

Chapter 4 - IPO Governance
I am the sole member of this venture. However like any good businessman i have several other people that i regularly look to for advice and recommendations in regards to station trading.
I will be the only person with access to the funds of this venture, and the only person making final decisions on how funds are allocated.

Chapter 5 - The Business Plan
Station trading
Relatively simple and next to 0 risk. Buy low sell high. I do not have plans of transferring items between Jita and Amarr, but if good opportunities arise I will take advantage of them. Hauling will be done via public contracts and fully collateralized negating that risk.

I have maxed out most trading skills relevant to saving isk and have been working on my standings with Caldari Navy to reduce brokers fees and thereby increasing profit margins.