Kild by corp - Brave Newbies

Ok … so… i m a noob , so normally i think i should join Brave Newbies corp , for the simple reason that i want to learn this game and i hope i find there support at my beggining .
In my first hour i died once killed by PIRATE corp they take down my Gnosis :frowning: , after i go in corp s headquarters in -01 in hope i learn something from my colleagues … but … in the proces … on their domain i die around 8 - 10 times with imicus while i was scanning and i said it s normal because i m a noob … but … the last one really knocked me out of my mind :slight_smile:
In 5J-SSP i find 2 anomalies , i scanned and i go at the first one were i find a corp teammate at his last 2 crates to open i go at one to open it … because i am a NOOB i fail to open and it exploded , my CORP m8 agrees if one is the first at a site the other shall leave … i go at the second and open first crate after 1-2 min my old CORP m8 comes and after another minute i get killed :slight_smile:…coool i ask in CORP why, and they told me is because i wanted to trol my CORP m8 , that i warp to my coleg at first and second site . i sow them the conversation from local chat with the other member of the CORP and they say this my be not all :)) i tell them to prove me wrong and + i said i can provide print screen of wat i say …after they say my is no expensive ship , they donate 20 mil to me :slight smile: and say that the tooth i was trolling …
So … shoot first ask later ??? in my opinion thats ape thinking . i have copied and print screen the conversations :slight_smile:

My killer is Emily Jejardo + kild my capsule

Read three times, still don’t understand.

7 Likes

Ok, so you joined a null-sec corp (I think), got killed a bunch of times by randoms going down there, and then once by a corp mate that you pissed off somehow?

I see two options:

1. Leave the corp and try another one. Not all corps/people will work for everybody.