Looking for a new home

Hi, I am an 86 mil sp 3 year pilot looking for a new corp. I normally play daily between 0900 and 1400 Eve time. I have lived in one of my homes in Gallente space the majority of that time. Unfortunately I just lost one of those homes which has made me think it is time for new adventure. The majority of my training has been directed toward industry, regular and Planetary. I think I would make a good addition to most corporations because I am dependable and reliable. I play practically daily (unless on vacation). I have multiple millions of sp currently unallocated in case I need to train for something specific. I also have a brother with about 10 mil sp less than I have who will also be coming with me, and Yes, I am an Orca pilot.
A little about me- I am retired and therefore a senior IRL. I enjoy country music, going boating and fishing. I don’t normally play after 1700 Eve time. I am easy to get along with and look forward to being part of something larger than just me. Hoping to hear from you soon.

1 Like

Hey, we are just starting in High Sec and recruiting: GDawn

Ethereal Morality Proud Member of the Initiative

✪ Chill Real Life Comes First Group of mature people

✪ US/EU TZ

✪ PvP :skull_and_crossbones: oriented corp with PVE opportunities.

✪ Plenty of ISK making opportunities to fund PVP.

✪ Multiple Corp Moons to mine with associated corp mining Ops.

✪ Extensive Alliance infrastructure in place in space, With Alliance JF Services

✪ Experienced Corp Leadership and FC’s

✪ Friendly Members who are always willing to help

• What We Require-
    ✪ At least one useful Alt (Cap Or Tackle)

✪ Minimum Age of 18 years old

✪ Omega Account

✪ 30,000,000 SP minimum Must be self-sufficient in: Rating in 0.0, Mining, Exploring, etc… 5 FATs per month requirement

✪ Full ESI on All Characters

✪ No Drama