Mcopiate for CSM

Opi for CSM!

Hey im just a heavily armed, drug addicted, autistic, ex military, mental health patient, what could possibly go wrong?

A little about me, ive been playing eve since 2011, with 255m sp at time of writing
Im ceo of a small corp named the Asylum Misfits
We mostly like to mine moons and pvp in small groups of garmurs

I started life in highsec, tried to pvp right away in nearby low, realised i needed a way to fund it, and got into mining pyroxers/scordite/veldspar mostly to fund my adventures and that of the Asylum, as well as alot of work hiring mercenarys to crush any enemys we made, often times the target never knew it was us, or atleast not until they were to weak to fight back anymore (this was long before current mechanics and requireing a structure to declare war)

This went on for a few years till our spanish friends dragged us out to wicked creek with test, that was fun, until one of our members was insulted (called a foul name) and we demanded an apology, we escelated it until the leader of test formed a fleet to kick us out, as they were jumping into system my carrier jumped to safety by means of a sympathetic test member right under the noses of the hostile test fleet

Then we went back to highsec for a bit, but the taste of null stuck, and we quickly moved out to NRDS space (not red, dont shoot) in providence where we eventually got into the new moon mining, mainly mining ones others couldnt due to hostile activity, this put Asylum on the map in terms of isk generation and we stayed until the collapse of CVA and providence