Mining in High-Sec after Triglavian

I have been playing Eve for a long time. I love to play in the background. I do the main work, I am a programmer. And I play Eve.

I spent a lot of time mining ore in high security sectors. Throughout the game before the Triglav event, I lost only one ship. During the game after Triglav, I already lost two ships, including the Hulk. The problem is that the typical Hulk plus drones bunch stopped working.

I propose to remove Triglav cruising ships from the asteroid belts of high security sectors. As a way to solve the problem, I propose to rework the mechanics of either Triglav ships or drones so that drones automatically defeat Triglav ships as it happens with other pirate ships.

Eve provided a wonderful way to play in the background. Now this is not possible.

Why?
You can still use hulks if you check your system.
Use the correct ship for the current circumstances.

How? I dig in a system with a status of 0.7. I checked two more systems. The result is similar - the Triglavs arrive sooner or later. I dig Veldspar, I need a free system like the one in which I’m digging right now. If you tell me how to find her, then I will be glad.

Deep scan.
Look for emerging conduits in system.
You only get Trigs in invasion or emerging conduit systems.

I do not understand. I know little mechanics. What does “emerging conduit systems” mean? I would be grateful for the link to the page. I read https://wiki.eveuniversity.org/Emerging_Conduit , but did not understand how to distinguish the system .

Can you see an emerging conduit beacon as a warp option in the system.
If so, then your system is currently an emerging.conduit system.

Not. There is no such beacon. But the Triglavs to the belt have already flown twice.

‘I love to mine afk.’

You are the problem.

3 Likes

It is a combat anomoly that will be in your scanner window

1 Like

You’re right. There are problem.

[DIRT OFF TOPIC]