Missioning for the "lesser" factions

On my main, i’ve avoided running missions against any of the main factions so that I have positive standing with Caldari, Amarr, Gallente and Minmatar. However this account is an alt and I dont want to be bound by such restrictions.

I went out to do Gurista missions in Venal but found a couple of problems 1: This character sucks at even level 1 security missions (against the foes Gurista’s put me against anyway) and B: We Form Volta have a staging setup in the system that I found myself in to do the missions.

With that in mind I wanted to get opinions on other outlier factions that may be worth doing missions for. I know i could go to SOE but feel that because of the Sister Probes and Launchers that that is a popular choice. Ive still to go through the LP stiores and also find out where other factions are but what are peoples thougths on these other factions like Thukker, Mordus etc.

1 Like

While I have no direct experience with it, Thukker appears to be a good choice if you are considering the LP market - my understanding is Thukker has among the most valuable LP in the game.

If you just want to play around with Null Sec missioning for pirates, I’d say hit up @Archer_en_Tilavine’s USIA Discord to chat a hit about missioning running mechanics in low/null; if nothing else, he has some great mission fits for security and distro missions in all regions. Website is here - anchored on the Null-Sec L1/2 mission fit

2 Likes