My Caldari T3 battlecruiser/battleship concept (sketch & 3D model)

Hi there!
I’m not too experienced Ukrainian EVE player, and even not sure if I chose the correct forum section for that. Moderator/Admin, please move the post to the section where it should be, if I selected wrong one.
Sooooo:
My Caldari battlecruiser or battleship t3 concept (WIP).
Ideas, that I had in my head when created the design:

1. Lower amount, than other BC has, turret/launcher points with huge innate bonus to DMG (like faction ships or marauders).
  2. Fast. Very fast. Not too maneuverable, but very fast. So, huge engines.
  3. Tankier than combat battlecruisers, tankier than t3 cruisers. So some thick/flat armor shapes.
  4. Good sensors and reduction in probe launcher CPU cost. So a lot of foldable telescopic antennas.
  5. Atmospheric landing (yes, I know that there is no landing in EVE, but… Maybe in future?). So vertical engines.
  6. I wanted to make it more high-tech looking, like Mordu ships, so it is not typical-caldari-brick-rectangle-design.
    So it is something like raider, alternative to marauders - high mobility instead of “bastion-turret-mode”.
    Or Superiority battlecruiser - ship designed to take advantage on the battlefield.

Also, some important points:
I am a newbie in modeling. :frowning:
Yes, it is Google SketchUp. :smiley:

Screenshots (Google Drive folder link)

Pencil sketch and few current state screenshots:
Ship screenshots. - Google Drive

Will appreciate any reasonable criticism and help.
Thanks!

UPD: about catamaran design - I tried to do something looks like child of Naga and Drake.
If it is not Caldari enough, then it can be pirate, something that requires Minmatar and Caldari skills - as far as I know there are no such hybrids in game now.
UPD 2: If pirate, then something like alternative Nestor variant - shield tank, missiles, remote shield boosters, exploration bonuses, etc.

UPD 3: link to browser 3d viewer.