[NA] Returning 78m pilot looking for a corp

While the tag is NA, I’m a chef so I mostly play in the morning/afternoons of US East TZ.

I can fly a LARGE range of ships, from t3 to most t2s including blops. I enjoy logi and plan on training this character into faxs. I have a cap pilot, just not 100% sure how long I’ll stick around so idk about putting 2 accounts on omega. I’m looking for null or wh, something where our space is ours. Just makes the game feel more meaningful imo when you’re fighting for your “home”. I enjoy pvp and am very experienced in indy, just have to read up on how everything landed with the indy changes a while back to get caught up.

Any other questions, fire away.

1 Like

You Are Welcome With us :grinning:

Hey man, you’d fit well with BROTY. You’ll probably get to use that FAX too when it’s trained :wink: USTZ is the corps strongest TZ. Stop by disc and have a chat!

Look no furthur come check Imperium Technologies out, we are one of the oldest running corps in the game with plently of experience within the gane to help you with whatever you want to do. Our sov is rich in content, and plently of action to be found. Act now and come join us.

Imperium Technologies - PvP | Null Sec | New & Old
[ PvP focused with 100% SRP ]

• No Life like Null Life, come join a great Corp with a long proud history in Eve Online’s Null-sec community

• Newbros/Returning/Old welcome all can apply

• Be part of one of the oldest corps in the game

• 80% Buyback program for all your loot.

• 0.0 Life!!! vast area of null-sec spanning several regions ( Querious/Catch )

• Open boarders with all coalitions space

• 20 years of knowledge and love to train our pilots.

• MANDITORY Comms

• US/EU TIME ZONE

• PvP focused, We play hard, we fight hard.

• Want to discover the riches of nullsec? We’ll show you how!

• Escape the rat race of highsec! Be a law unto yourself in 0.0.

• We own plenty of ares for you to explore and discover the kind of pilot you want to be.