New and need a nice corp

soo as the title states im new,suck and realy need some help getting into the world of eve. I have done a bit of research and feel like being a support/healing pilot is the way that i want to go.( love healers in EVERY other game) This may be a waste of info but i did no life dust 514 back in the day so im to a small degree accustomed to the deep unforgiving nature of CCP games. Now i have the couple of months free and realy plan to sink most of my time into EvE so i will be a dedicated player. ok thats all any other information anybody needs just let me know. ill check back often.

1 Like

bump a bump bump

HI,

You are more than welcome to join us… please have a look at our ad below, and if it is something that may interest you , please let us know.

We are a small corp that is growing fast. We have lots of resources and a constellation of our own…

We help and support newbros ( i am pretty new to the game myself… and with the help of the corp i have learned lots)

Feel free to ask any questions.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Hi Adestria,
We are a EU Based corporation, just starting out but we are doing things differently.

We are here to teach and work towards your goals! We have VERY experienced directors and night operations, be that Mining, Missions Running, Wormhole Diving… and much more.

We are based in HS, as its easy to make isk. And we have a C2 wormhole that we farm!

We will help you with Training, skill plans and progression to your chosen profession, while showing you your next profession, here in EvE.

Drop by our public channel and say “Hi”, if not - enjoy the bumb!

EVIL

Hello,