New Ship Idea: Covert drone Miner

I’ve been playing eve for ten years now give or take and my love for it only grows, today while drone mining in my first Orca (I only recently pursued a mining career), I was struck with a vision that might create new gameplay mechanics and more fun.
A new class of tier II ship.

This new class of ship could be called “extractors” or a more functional name could be “covert drone miners”
Please do not dismiss me at this point as a simple carebear looking for an OP upgrade.
even though I am a simple carebear.
The first available ship in this new class could be called “Belugar” to keep with the oceanic mammal theme, and would be based on the Orca hull with some cosmetic and many substantial differences as follows;

Extractor ships bonuses (per skill level)
5% bonus to all shield resistances
15% bonus to drone damage, hit points and ore mining yield
15% reduction to drone ice harvesting cycle time
5% bonus to capacitor recharge rate
5% bonus to shield recharge rate

Role Bonuses
150% bonus to drone ore mining yield
30% reduction to drone ice harvesting cycle time
150% bonus to drone damage
90% reduction to effective distance travelled for jump fatigue
Can fit covert ops cloaking device

High slots 2
Mid slots 6
Low slots 5

As well as sacrificing the ability to provide fleet boosts, and four high slots, it would have no need for a fleet hanger or ship maintenance bay, allowing for a much bigger ore hold.

This ship is (if you haven’t guessed already) would be the final word in solo mining. It’s just a shame there is no way it could mine with drones while cloaked, but that would be OP. I think it would create some very interesting games of “cat and very big mouse” outside of hisec, or even in hisec during a wardec.

Most people would take advantage of the capacitor bonus and fit a heavy neut in the free high slot.
Most people would take a mix of shield power relays and nanofiber internal structures in the low slots.