Returning Player / 64mil SP looking for US/AU TZ

Very recently returning player looking for new home pref AU/US TZ
work 4 days on 3 days off so 3 days can fall into both AU/US TZ 4 days on are AU playing TZ

PVP/PVE focused open to all ideas

mature player looking for decent sized corp but not a huge blob of members to get lost in.
Def will need to acclimate back into pvp enviroment.

https://char.tools4eve.com/character.php?name=Karni_Ion

Goal is to get into logistic / larger ships / cap fleets.
would love a cap training program of some sort.

Thanks.

USTZ - check
Active - check
Mature corp - check
AUTZ covered by some wonderful folks within the alliance - check
Smaller corp in big alliance that will happily support you - check
Dedicated players - check
[USTZ currently has 8-10 people on corp voice comms]
Logistics - Oh yeah. I’m a logi pilot myself :slight_smile:
Caps - Definitely, including “path to capitals” support

reddit post with more detailed information: Zorn_Giebel comments on Weekly Recruitment Megathread

UMAH info (Corp recruitment thread) - if you find below any interesting at all :stuck_out_tongue:

Heya o7,

the above post from CEEK is superb (considering we both belong to the best alliance in the game (The Initiative) :wink: , so not gonna come in here and disturb the peace if you reaching out to them <3 However, UMAH aswell have a goal to grow more in AU/Asian tz.

While our name might indicate we do mining and hauling only I would say it’s far from the truth, hehe. Our longterm goal is to become a 24/7 active corporation with a mixed playstyle, where we produce, mine, pvp and have people doing all kind of things. We do not want to become a corporation where we only focus on 1 timezone, or 1 type of playstyle…

I have 2 main guidelines;

• Toxic attitude will never be tolerated. Cyber bullying can F off.
  • RL priority goes above game priorities, I’m a father to 4 kiddos myself so it’s mandatory to respect RL :stuck_out_tongue: