So what is your very personal goal, your strange achievement, your spleen in EVE?

After completing one weird plan on my main (see below) I am looking for inspiration. What did you accomplish or are trying to accomplish that is not the traditional “get rich”, “dominate a 0.0 alliance”, “pilot a Supercap”? I am after the strange/weird/unreasonable goals you might have.

That should be all corps with L4 Security agents in connected (!) Hi-Sec. Let me know if I missed one. :wink:

9 Likes

My personal goal is to become the one person in EVE Online with the most amount of X module.

I have a bit of a hoarder side, and every now and then, I like to stockpile a bunch of a single item, bpc or ship. But there has been 1 particular item that I’ve been stockpiling for almost 2 years now.

I want to believe I’m the only person in EVE Online with this quantity of this ~item~ but I’m not certain. And at this point, it’s become almost an obsession for myself to continue collecting this particular item.

The most I can say is that it’s actually a fairly* cheap meta item. It’s not a Deadspace or Faction module. It has a remarkably niche purpose, and I am not doing this for the sake of speculation. Don’t want to give away too much about it in case someone tries to muscle in on my territory, haha.

7 Likes

One of my personal goal’s was to have positive standings with all Empire Factions. I started working on that years ago and in the process of accomplishing that goal, I created the ‘Faction Standing Repair Plan’.

After sharing ‘The Plan’ with the community, it was proven successful and soon became a part of Eve’s unwritten history. Over the years it has helped countless amounts of capsuleers, an achievement that I’m very proud to have associated with my name.

Since I’ve completed my original goal to be positive with all Empire Factions, my main goal now is to have positive standings with all Factions, both Empire and Pirate.