T1 Manufacturing to cover fuel costs

o7

So I’ve set myself up a raitaru as a small base of operations on an alt account and I’m pretty new to industry so I guess I’m looking to at the very least recoup my fuel costs for the structure (at present) one service module. Does anyone have some recommendations on what I can start producing?

Something that produces at least 150M in profits each month if you use a Raitaru. That’s the fuel cost just for the Industry service.

Yeah that’s roughly the price I had estimated. I think about 7 fuel blocks per hour or something? Perhaps you could point me in the right direction towards a few items I could look into?

People won‘t let loose on their profit secrets, else they wouldn’t be profitable anymore. :wink: Do your research.

2 Likes

Fair point, didn’t fancy having to muddle my way through hundreds of items just to find something xD Are there any 3rd party tools that might be useful?

Anything that someone mentions here will become unprofitable in a instant.

Grab calculator and figure out yourself what is profitable. My tips would be to look into modules that don’t have meta variants, rigs, trig stuff if you find cheap blueprints from abyss runners.

https://eveiph.github.io/

This tool has the answers for everything, but its a bit of setup and learning. Dont trust the numbers blindly and do your own math, but its a good way to find items.

1 Like

Web based, I’m using https://www.adam4eve.eu/ for research.

2 Likes

Blueprint Calculator - Blueprint Display is a great resource to browse through various blueprints and get an idea of profits. tech 2 modules are the best first step into more complicated production and can be the best isk for your effort. tech 1 rigs can be a great starting point for anyone.