The reason i stop hating on EVE and back playing it

First of all, no dramas here. Have been playing EVE from 2012. I want to share my experience how i stop hating EVE.

Back in 2015 i played EVE i really get bored because of the combat system and the learning curves is just too deep. 2017 i stopped playing because of the boring combat. My activiities only ratting in Null Sec.

Ever since of that i hate everything about EVE, i write negative reviews, shitting on their pages. It’s when i was so toxic and to be honest i got no life :sweat_smile: .

So now i am a full time graphic designer, concept artist, and website developer. I only able to play 7 hours of game a week and sometimes even less. I can’t play MMORPG game anymore, because i know i will waste 7 hours of fun time for grinding. I only play CSGO for 6 months.

My friend invites me to play EVE and i said to him " Nah man, that game is a pain ". He told me that EVE is different now. So i am checking, bla bla, and then boom. Subscribed for a year as OMEGA. Here i will sum up why i back to EVE.

Less of Grind
Here, you don’t need to kill enemies to gain XP. You simply make up the skill queue for a week. This is the first reason i choose EVE as my main game now. So no more xp farming, this is really tidiless for someone who wanna enjoy game without restrictions.

Get into PvP ASAP
I know, PvP in EVE is a pain. But i really recommend getting into PvP because i just realized how fun it is. Currently FW PvP is really fun. Playing EVE without getting into PvP is like eating McBurger without McFries.

Poltics
Hmmm politics, since i’ve graduated i really like politics. So EVE could be my spare time politics job lul

So that’s it, 3 reason i get back into EVE and stop hating EVE. Now i knew why CCP makes won’t change their combat gameplay. But if you spend your whole life to play EVE, well yes EVE can get boring.