The Truth ist the first causalty of War

[SPOILER] Even if this information is true, it is not accepted as truth. Because it just sounds so unbelievable.

I’ve been apologizing since 2019, as the originator of various things I wrote at the time in a letter of about 34 pages to CCP. In 2 hrs. But contrary to the argument “CCP does not listen to the players”, they do in the letter exact and very accurate.

This also includes not responding to my interruptions. Since I excluded myself in the letter, from any torpedoes that could stop this great plan.

With the statement, they can use the whole free-of-charge, as long as it is implemented, the whole disaster began.

Skillinjectors/extrators. With a pull from the strongbong, this was a thoroughly interesting story at the time, as I wanted to catch up to the players, and give CCP a money generation option .

Likewise the Alpha Omega Program, which was financed with it. What started out good for player numbers ended up being a big brain fart.

Citadels. I’ve played Heroes of Might and Magic, and a Citadel defense has always been part of bringing overpowered opponents to their knees. I thought the same gameplay would be great in EVE. In addition, it bothered me that you had no housing at that time. Then at least citadels.

And with the Triglavians, well, of course, no one wonders why I’m the only one who may lead the locked phrase EDENCOM as an alliance. Where does that come from?

But, also yes, the Triglavians have grown on this crap, at the beginning ne good idea, I am unfortunately towards the end not come to an end and so the Triglavian story is incomplete. I gave CCP 8 characters that should represent the writing, their language, and which is also clearly visible in the videos. Intended as a hacker collective, they should rampage through all of New EDEN. And as a way to take ISK out of the game, which has always been the problem at the time, that players just generate too much ISK.