The weirdest EVE break

Hi,

I will kinda quit EVE in the next weeks, but I will return if I win the lotery!

Why quit?
I LOVE EVE, EVE is great, but I already did everything I wanted in EVE, I finished my EVE goals, they are done.

Why come back if I win the lotery?
Because I would return for becomming the greatest multiboxer who ever lived among all online games.
If I was disturbingly wealthy I would sub +150 accounts and just gank people non stop, over and over. I would run mostly on high and low sec. And if I saw that the EVE clients and the computers can have more alts i would have up to 300 dps alts.

I would not rest until I become a living meme until people like Asmongold do reacts to videos about me multiboxing in EVE and say that I am ridiculous, crazy but also awesome.

How would I do the clicking in time with so many accounts without input broadcasting before CONCORD arrives?
I was an amateur drummer in the past, who even played a little bit in a doom metal band… what I would do is just set this:

• modify EVE-O, since I am a programmer too, I would have 3 arrays: array of scanners/probers, array of tacklers and array of DPS pilots and have my own hotkeys as I see fit for my own needs
  • double bass pedals: cycle through the pilots of the selected array
  • snare drum as mouse1
  • high tom for jump/dock
  • other toms would be other things
  • use a voice command for activating/deactivating eye control

The eye control is for moving the mouse to desired icon, so use the voice to activate it, then move the cursor with your eyes and then use the voice to deactivate the eye control. This would make mouse cursor to stay still on the desired icon. A good word would be ZAP for activating and deactivating.

Then start rocking that snare and pedalling the double bass just like this guy at 8 seconds: