What are we doing here?

In the span of a couple of days I lost more isk in deep Highsec, than I lost in 3 years of Nullsec sov.
2 of which were during wardecks and RMT cloak botting BLOPS hotdrops.

What are we actually doing here CCP?

Its not about the isk, I plex multiple accounts , its undocking a ship with more than 50mil isk in your cargohold in highsec. What are we actually doing here CCP ? Again, I can not stress this enough, taking gates in nullsec is safer than flying in highsec.

I have multiple accounts , doing multiple things. I engage in literally every working and finished gameplay mechanic the game has to offer. Nowhere else in eve do I encounter such absurdity, coming from lowsec smartbomb gatecamps, wormhole pvp, nullsec bubble pvp, exploration pvp, abussal pvp, manufacturing, moon mining …all of it.

You constantly talk about how important new player rentention is and how you are bleeding players left and right.
I’ve been playing this game since 2009 , I’ve done it all, and current highsec is unacceptable. Its beyond toxic.
Don’t expect player retention when this has for the longest time remained neglected.
You literally had to admit the current highsec CONCORD mechanic is so absurdly ancient and broken, it takes 2 ships to competely break a system. Went as far as to call it abuse ?

By the way , the vast majority of highsec terrorism is being done by alts of people playing in the null blocks, but that’s completely fine, because they have all the CSM member majority. Why fix an entire section of the game, when you can add T2 ISK-drain-dreads for those same people to blow in critical mass deathball fleets instead. It takes a couple of hours in null/j-space to make enough isk for a catalyst or ,as you see form the KM up and above, tornado fleets. I’ve had

Don’t get me wrong, I completely undertand most CCP developers working on the game are being held hostage by the same people paying subscriptions. That much is obvious.

4 Likes