What is it?!

What is it?!
I’m a returning bitter vet, been playing on/off since 2003 and still have my original accounts and characters. I’m back now after a three year break, refreshed and ready to go.

What does it do?
Most of my experience is around null-sec alliance shenanigans. Small to medium gang roaming is my preference, but I also enjoy large scale alliance doctrine fleet ops, etc. I’m also fairly independent in terms of funding, although I appreciate opportunities in terms of ratting, anomalies, etc.

Where does it live?
EU, although given something to do I often stray into US TZ.

Yeah, whatever. What do we get?
Well I like learning new stuff and killing things! There’s a role there somewhere, right? Sub-caps is my thing but I can do caps as well.

Is it stiff?
I have a constant semi. If I’m online I’m usually willing to jump into what ever is happening.

Alright, what does it want?
I’m not sure tbh. More of the same? New experiences? I’m kinda interested in wormhole at some point, maybe low sec…? I’ve read things are pretty stagnant in null right now. But atm I’m busy catching up on all the changes and open minded on where I end up. What have you got?

Diva!
No, I’m chill. A ‘mature’ player, not easily wound-up. I won’t rage quit after a bad opp, only learn and come back stifferer.

You’re basic!
I am. I’ll need a bit of time to scrub the rust off and catch up on the meta. A bit of babysitting, if you will. But it won’t take too long, and I’ll turn out useful in the end.

This whole thing was affectation, you’re pretentious!
Yeah, probably. Look, I’m a social creature. I want a place to make new friends and have some fun. Somewhere to ‘belong’, what ever that turns out to be.

Finally: A shout-out to GM Driveshaft for being a pro at what he does.

Now that was an interesting post.