Arhont Sibirskii for CSM 18

Good afternoon, I’m a mid-scale pilot and don’t know where to find content other than how to fly Pochven.

My name is Arhont Sibirskii. I am a CSM18 candidate.
I would like to start by telling you a little about myself. I have been playing EVE online for over 10 years. During this time I managed to visit almost everywhere and tried almost everything.

I am CEO of Can i bring my Drake… We are mid-scale alliance living in the angel regions.

We are not in the power block. At the moment we live in the south and have an aggressive PVP policy in the angel regions.

I am an active streamer and almost all streaming activity is dedicated to EVE online. I am also an EVE Partner. Link to my channel: Youtube

It so happened that EVE online became for me not just a game, but a part of my life. I’m 32 and I gave a third of my life to this project. And witnessed good and bad innovations. I was elated when there was a change in faction wars, though I think the changes were a bit too cautious.

I was pleasantly surprised when the CCP added a new type of PvE content for 5 man highsec. Homefront Operation. This is what the high sector lacked. Group content for small groups. I was overjoyed when the developers added the ability to rob reserve banks in nullsec. And that was our group content. Content for a small group of 5-10 people where it was possible to generate PVP content out of the blue.

Key + filament + friends and the next hour you will forget about sadness. And if your opponent was not there, you received a small consolation prize in the form of bonds for money. In lowsec we fought for the keys and in nullsec we fought for the Bank. But time has passed. And the banks were empty. A whole group of regions has almost nothing in the reserve bank. No one fights for the keys anymore because they have ceased to have any value.