Grima The Mad for CSM 18

Hello there!

I started playing Eve with a 14-day trial in 2011. I actually decided I really didn’t like the game when I first started. But I came back in early 2012, deciding to give it another go, and I’ve been stuck around it ever since.

What have I done?

When I first started I sat in belts and mined into a can using a Thrasher. I very quickly learned that this was a bad idea. Met some folks, fought in a war on the undock of Rens Brutor Tribe station. Ventured out into low sec, null, and found my favorite kind of space in Wormholes. At one point I joined a null group and then felt like it was a good time to start completely over. Which leads me to this character, my actual main now. A lot of the time I’ve been playing through the years since have been spent supporting organizations that I was part of.

A short list of the things I have done in the game:

• PVP - While I’m not particularly good at fighting other players, even when I’m with a fleet, something I enjoy doing is actively being chased by other players and trying not to get caught.

• PVE - I’ve done quite a lot of this, from scanning down anomalies everywhere from high, low, null and wormhole space, to running incursions, abyssal filaments and all sorts of missions in high and low sec.

• Industry - I’ve built many, many ships, ranging from shuttles to battleships. While I haven’t quite stepped into even constructing freighters I have learned, rather recently how engaging industry can be as strange as that sounds.

Why am I running for CSM?