Have you been banned in game & are seeking an appeal ? You may need an internet space lawyer

Hi, I’m Shea Tzestu QC, a barrister at Adeptio Gloriae Chambers. I’m an expert space lawyer who can help you overturn your in game ban.

Applications for a ban over turn must come from the banned player & sent directly to CCP. But with my expert litigation & the assistance of Adeptio Gloriae solicitors in drafting your appeal your chances of successful appeal are maximised.

The first step in overcoming your ban will be a 20 min discord chat with myself which we will clarify your ban & explore any mitigating circumstance, length of ban & your rehabilitation.

The second step will be to apply in game to the Capsuleer Justice Courts presided by Brewlar Kuvakei, justice of the peace. Although an in game justice of the peace cannot over turn a ban they can provide a judgement that will be helpful in your application to CCP. Their judgements will be based on newly founded case laws with the introduction of the CAPSULEER REDEMPTION system introduced by CCP

Thirdly we will assemble your email for forwarding to CCP.

Others falsely claim that botting, RMT & command duplication bans cannot be appealed successfully, they are incorrect and I have helped overturned bans for these offences for other clients. If you have been banned for RMT or botting I strongly advise you use my service or another barristers in appealing your ban.

I make the process of being unbanned from Eve online quick and easy with little effort from yourself allowing you to focus on matters in which you are an expert, sit back and let the expert’s in internet spaceship law gain access to your accounts again.

Join in game channel A.G or PM me in game to start your unban process today.

2 Likes

Well, this is interesting. Anyway, I hope you stick to helping knuckleheads who made a mistake, and that you don’t actually help any RMT’ers and scumbags back into the game.