Itaer for CSM 19

Hello everyone, I’m Itaer and I’m running for CSM 19. I’ve been playing Eve since 2007, through many different play styles in many different areas of space, but my main interest has always been small gang PvP. In real life I’m an astrophysicist, so I have a lot of experience with data science, and I hope to bring that perspective to my discussions with CCP.

I respect your time, so I’ll keep this relatively short. There are three main things that I would like to focus on as one of your CSM members.