Mike Azariah for CSM 14

Yes I am running again. For those of you somewhat new to this sort of thing? I served on CSM’s 8, 9, and 10

I still represent the people who tend not to vote, the new players and hisec carebears. I still think ganking is a thing that should stay and that the wardec changes have been good, so far.

I have a rep for saying what I think and doin what I say I will do . . . even if I am a spaceship politician. Ask around, see who I am or ask below any questions you might have for me.

Bio type stuff? I am a retired teacher and I . . . oh you mean in game. I have played since 2008, served on 3 CSM’s (as mentioned above). I run Operation Magic School Bus in game helping out new pilots and am a regular in the Rookie Help Chat. You will find posts of what I think all over these forums. I am on twitter a lot @mikeazariah .

I like Eve. I enjoy helping out where I can and am offering to represent the average players (whatever the hell that means) on the council. I am not a member of any corp, alliance, coalition. I play a game and want to see it keep getting better. If you agree that I can help do that then put me on your ballot.

Any questions? Endorsements? Curses?

m

34 Likes

reserved just in case I need to say more

2 Likes

All aboard!

Needs a magic schoolbus skin… :grin:

4 Likes

Good luck, hope you also get elected :slight_smile: you have my votes

3 Likes

You got mine too Mike. You do a lot for the newbies.

3 Likes

YES! \:D/

10 Likes

Awesome, Mike! Really happy to see you coming back for more- you’ve definitely got a spot on my ballot.

3 Likes

Sounds great!!

You planning of taking the lead in regards to communication/discussion with the EVE community? I know it is actually CCP’s job to be community lead, but lately they have been dropping the ball and Brisc at least kept the lines of communications open.

4 Likes

I am always someone who like to talk with the players. I stand by my past record in that regard.