Old hand looking for a corp after a 12+ month break

Hey folks. As the title says I’m returning after a fairly long hiatus.
I’m an 80mil + pilot. No useful alts.
Looking for a fairly casual but active group to join.
No overly fussed over where I go so long as it’s primarily eu timezone and there’s content.

If wormholes, I’d be looking no higher than a c4 and a 15+ member corp.

if 0.0 I’m happy to participate in fleets and roams or pvp or pve quality but I don’t want to be enrolled in 60+ man fleets and nightly ctas. (Ctas two or three times a week would be fine)

I’m looking to play fairly casual and want to join a group have daily events. Ideally between 18:00 - midnight eu timezone.

Hope there’s someone out there looking to recruit an awkward fit like myself.

Fly dangerous.

2 Likes

Hi @Lucious_Gideon

We’re and EUTZ PVP corp based in Null Sec - we’re ina war atm so there are plenty of fleets and some CTAs but Ithink you’ll enjoy the content + wedo regular small gang fleets as well.

Hey Lucious_Gideon

Stop by Zen rolling ingame and have a chat :slight_smile:

We are a eu based wh pvp corp who are mostly active during the late afternoon and evening.
We are pretty casual and down to earth, where we troll eachother a bit :slight_smile:
So if you are interested then, lets have a chat and you can also look at our recruitment post :slight_smile:

https://forums.eveonline.com/t/magister-mortalis-raid-nullsec-with-us/83718/55

Fly safe

Bokbok @Lucious_Gideon ci,

I’d love for you to come into our discord sometime to talk about Fweddit http://discord.fweddit.space/

My corp runs Free Range Chikuns, our small and independent poultry loving US/Late EU NS/LS alliance that does daily fun blops drops, cap drops, and small gang fights.